Paris-based label Kitsuné has gathered tracks from some of the usual suspects in dance music and will finish out the fall by releasing said music on the latest installment of the label’s Maison compilation series.

A-Trak, Digitalism, Lo-Fi-Fnk, Autokratz, and other cool kids contributed rare and/or exclusive tracks to the compilation, but unlike previous editions, which have been tailor-made for the dancefloor, the word on the street is that Maison 6 is a much mellower affair. A recent press release states that the label “keeps on evolving towards ever more melody.” So does that mean the comp is more suited for the maison as opposed to the club? We’ll find out on October 27.

Kitsuné Maison 6
01 Lo-Fi-Fnk “Want U”
02 La Roux “Quicksand”
03 Pnau “With You Forever”
04 You Love Her Coz She’s Dead “Superheroes”
05 Ted & Francis “I Wish I Was A Polar Bear (Arctic Urgency Edit)”
06 Digitalism “Taken Away (Instrumental)”
07 Autokratz “Stay The Same (Edit)”
08 Beni “My Love Sees You”
09 Fischerspooner “Danse En France (D.I.M. Remix)”
10 Etienne De Crecy Et Monsieur Jo “Hanukkah”
11 Streetlife DJs “We Love the Disco Sound (Radio Edit)”
12 A-Trak “Say Whoa”
13 We Have Band “Hear It in the Cans (DIY Version)”
14 Heartsrevolution “Ultraviolence”
15 Grovesnor “Drive Your Car (Hot Chip Remix)”
16 David E Sugar “Although You May Laugh”
17 Appaloosa “The Day We Fell In Love”
18 Piste Presque “Fantôme”
19 The Shoes “Let’s Go”

Photo of Digitalism by Piper Fergueson.