North Carolina producers Jorge Xavier Fernandez and Petey Evans, who make up the duo Clicks & Whistles, are set to release their Serious Bidness EP via Distal’s Embassy label on September 17. In the meantime, they were kind enough to offer us “Adventure Tune,” the final track of the collection. The song could very well serve as a video game theme, with its animated sound effects of characters shouting “jump!” and “hey!” and Gameboy-referencing synth patches, but also offers a massive-yet-soothing bassline with its innumerable layers of cosmic melodies. You can check out the tracklist and artwork for Clicks & Whistle’s new record before it drops next week, after the jump.

A1. Serious Bidness
A2. Hundred Mil
B1. Moment of Truth
B2. Adventure Tune

Adventure Tune