After kicking off his new Vase imprint with the Concealer EP, Jacques Greene has enlisted mysterious avant-pop outfit Arclight to provide the second installment of tunes for the young label. The three-song Holographic EP (artwork above) will be released on April 2, and eschews overt dancefloor vibes in favor of woozy electronic soundscapes and indie-pop vocal stylings. “Barrel of a Gun” won’t be on the record, but its hypnotic melodies and tender vocals certainly embody what the EP is all about. Those in search of more exact details should check after the jump, where a streaming preview has been posted along with the complete Holographic tracklist.

1. Vitamin D
2. Holographic
3. Purple City

Barrel of a Gun