Jennifer Lee (a.k.a. Tokimonsta) is set to release a new EP, entitled Creature Dreams, via Brainfeeder on May 17. To complement the release, the LA-based producer has offered up a free download to whet our palettes. “Bright Shadows” is a jazzy number led by a glide-ridden vibrato melody and punctuated by found-sound percussion, modulated ’90s-house stabs, and filtered kicks. Have a listen to the song and check out the EP artwork and tracklisting after the jump.

1. Fallen Arches
2. Little Pleasures (feat. Gavin Turek)
3. Bright Shadows
4. Moving Forward
5. Stigmatizing Sex
6. Darkest (Dim) (feat. Gavin Turek)
7. Day Job

Bright Shadows