Later this month, Seattle producer Benoi?t Pioulard (pictured above) will release a double-disc collection of remixes for his Hymnal LP, which was issued last year by Kranky. The forthcoming 19-track compilation features a wide range of artists taking on the album’s tracks, including Berlin composer/sound artist Field Rotation. Spanning over seven airy, sweeping minutes, “Censer (Field Rotation Remix)” spreads the original track out wide. Long-winded strings fade into the song’s dense and misty background soundscapes, which are upheld by the steady pulse of some light drum programming. Before Benoi?t Pioulard’s Hymnal Remixes collection sees an offical release via the Lost Tribe Sound label, its tracklist and artwork can be viewed after the jump.

Disc I
1. Mercy (Fieldhead Remix)
2. Margin (William Ryan Fritch Remix)
3. Excave (Squanto Remix)
4. Litiya (The Green Kingdom Remix)
5. Homily (Cock and Swan Remix)
6. Florid (Brambles Remix)
7. Censer (Field Rotation Remix)
8. Reliquary (Part Timer Remix)
9. Margin (Zachary Gray Remix)
10. Foxtail (Graveyard Tapes Remix)

Disc II
1. Hawkeye (The Remote Viewer Remix)
2. Censer (Segue Remix)
3. Knell (Widesky Remix)
4. Florid (Loscil Remix)
5. Foxtail (Radere Remix)
6. Gospel (James Murray Remix)
7. Reliquary (Benoît Honoré Pioulard Remix)
8. Margin (Ruhe Remix)
9. Gospel (Window Magic Remix)

Censer (Field Rotation Remix)