Italian label XCPT will continued its new Time Horizon series with the second chapter landing on February 25. This time we can expect five brain-dancing tunes crafted for late night use. 

After his appearance on the first XCPT record, Andrea is back with his unmistakable shuffling drums and a heavy square bassline, followed by Anybody Anytime and TANS, who reveals his latest alias, The Sympathizer, with a neurotic electro track. On the flip are Farron and Kreggo, the latter with a perfect illustration of his hypnotic mid-low vision of breakbeat. 

The vinyl-only EP is strictly limited to 250 hand-numbered copies. 

Mastering is by Marco Pellegrino at Analogcut Mastering Studio, Berlin


A1. Andrea “MT”

A2. Anybody Anytime “Uncomfortable” (live mix)

A3. The Sympathizer “Bad Dope”

B1. Farron “Cosmic Lies”

B2. Kreggo “La mia giungla”

In support of the EP, you can download Farron’s “Cosmic Lies” in full via the player below, or here for EU readers due to temporary GDPR restrictions.