The upcoming third effort from freshly launched French imprint Taapion will be the four-track Consortium EP from label head PVNV. One of two original tracks set to appear on the record (alongside remixes from Shlømo and Sterac) is “Intrasolaar,” an icy techno production which drapes dense, foggy pads and a metallic bell melody atop a deeply focused rhythmic framework. An extremely detailed production which intently digs beneath its atmospheric layers across the tune’s seven-minute run, PVNV’s “Intrasolaar” production can be grabbed for free below, while the rest of the Parisian artist’s forthcoming Consortium EP (out on November 17) can be previewed after the jump.