Invaders Must Die makes for The Prodigy‘s fifth studio album, and the first featuring all three members of the band since 1997’s The Fat of the Land. Naturally then, it’s a release where new material is steeped in the old-school rave sensibilities that first propelled Liam Howlett and Co into the electronic music spotlight. If the album’s title track is anything to go by, these lads haven’t lost their energy over the years, and their sound remains as unabashedly hard and heavy as it was when this photo was taken. Judge for yourself on March 3, when the album is released.

Invaders Must Die
01 Invaders Must Die
02 Omen
03 Thunder
04 Colours
05 Take Me To The Hospital
06 Warrior’s Dance
07 Run With The Wolves
08 Omen Reprise
09 World’s On Fire
10 Piranha
11 Stand Up

Sorry, DMCA law made us pull the download from our site.