Ukraine label Subself has released its first cassette compilation focusing on both originals and remixes from the label residents, among them Animous, Spigl, and Kontext. “Glitter Wave,” from the latter of these names, real name Stanislav Sevostyanikhin, is a deep and hypnotic jam with smooth vocals. In support of the release, out now, we’re offering it as one of today’s free downloads via the WeTransfer button below, or here for EU readers.  


A side 

01. Kontext “Glitter Wave”

02. Juho Kahilainen “Soitimella” (Animous Remix)

03. Echologist “Reward” (Spigl Remix)

04. Juho Kahilainen “Exhausted”

B side

01. Animous “Rudra” (RDMA Remix)

02. Subforms “Blowback”

03. Moonbearmatic “Sunshine”

04. Vadim Griboedov “Lustprinzip” (Kontext remix)