On June 11, French tunesmith and Marble co-owner Para One will release his latest LP, Passion, but precedes it with a fresh 12″ single for album cut “Lean on Me” (artwork above). Californian producer Salva is one of three remixers featured on that record (alongside Hrdvsion and Max Tundra), whose version of Para One’s tune is a gauzy and slow-grooving production chock full of neon soul. The whole single will be available as a Beatport exclusive next Monday, and you can check out the artwork and tracklist for Para One’s forthcoming album, below.

1. Ice Cold
2 Wake Me Up
3. Every Little Thing (feat. Irfane and Teki Latex)
4. Vibrations followed by Poisoned Apples (Interlude)
5. When The Night (feat. Jaw)
6. Sigmund
7. Love Ave
8. You
9. Albatros
10. Lean on Me (feat. Teki Latex)
11. The Talking Drums
12. Empire

Lean On Me (Salva Remix)