Uruguayan dance outpost International Feel has announced that it is ready to “draw a line under everything [it has] achieved so far” with the release of a two-disc retrospective compilation this fall. Although label boss Mark B says that the October 8 street date for International Feel – A Compilation (artwork above) won’t spell the end of his work, he suggested that it might be “time to go away for a while and get re-inspired” before putting out any further records. As such, the forthcoming collection includes limited and rare cuts from the label, as well as several heretofore unreleased tunes from the International Feel crew, a roster which includes prolific disco miscreant DJ Harvey. To celebrate the announcement of the forthcoming record, International Feel has offered up a tune that won’t be featured on the release, a muted, lurking remix of Nottingham duo Coyote‘s “Moving” by New York-based DFA affiliates Still Going. After giving that one a listen, you can check out the full tracklist for International Feel – A Compilation after the jump.

CD 1

01. Gatto Fritto “The Curse”
02. Bubble Club “The Goddess”
03. Maxxi & Zeus “American Dreamer”
04. Locussolus “Throwdown (Come Truise Remix)”
05. Flights of Fancy “Spacebird
06. Internatoinal Peoples Gang “Second (Coyote Remix)”
07. Bepu N’Gali “I Travel To You (Fully Bearded Dub by Tim Love Lee)”
08. Parada 88 “You’re Gonna Miss Me”
09. Gonno “Acdise #2”
10. IFEEL Studio “The Coptic Sun”
11. Rocha “Love & Circumstance”

CD 2

01. Locussolus “Gunship (Andrew Weatherall Remix)”
02. Boys from Patagonia “Rimini ’80”
03. Bepu N’Gali “I Travel To You”
04. Rocha “Night Music”
05. Gatto Fritto “Invisible College”
06. The Globe “Adventure Party”
07. Flights of Fancy “Love’s a Dancer”
08. Hungry Ghost “(I am a) Series of Strange Loops”
09. IFEEL Studio “Morgengruss III”
10. Gonno “Turn To Light”

Moving (Still Going Remix)