Phono Obscura is the forthcoming debut compilation from the freshly launched Hallucienda imprint, a label which is intended as a continuation of the Hallucination Limited outpost helmed by longtime NYC DJ Three. The label’s inaugural collection is set to include contributions from J. Alvarez (a.k.a. 214), Terry Francis, and the collaborative track featured here from Öona Dahl and Jonny Cruz. Together on “Oceans,” the two producers craft an extended jaunt into lush and emotive house, with a pulsing bassline and jacking rhythms absorbed by an array of slow-evolving synth tones across the track’s eight-plus-minute run. “Oceans,” and the rest of the nine-track Phono Obscura compilation will see an official release on October 7.