Seattle’s Hush Hush label (whose Decibel Festival showcase we highlighted in our recent review) will next release a self-titled EP from hometown producer Andrew Sutherland under his Secret School alias. To spread the word, the label has shared EP cut “Phantoms,” a bliss-streaked production flush with emotional chords, echoed vocal drones, and grand, sweeping textures. Underneath all that, the track employs shuffling rhythms and light snare rolls, further giving the tune a relaxed, introspective feel. Secret School’s forthcoming EP is set to land via Hush Hush on October 13; in the meantime, a teaser video for the record and the its full tracklist can be peeped after the jump.

01. No Map
02. Glassy
03. No Wake
04. Golden Gardens
05. Loyal Heights Hum
06. Phantoms
07. PBWY
08. Pam On