Last month, Night Noise Music returned with the first volume of its new compilation series, Night Noises

The first in the series, Night Noises Vol 1, features a range of label regulars, including Tulioxi, Lily Haz, MiddleSkyBoom & Elizer, ID_UA, Roliva, and Dance Station, who land alongside newcomers Roe Deers, Clandestino, Jac The Disco, Jack Carel, Younger Than Me, and Aimes. Like much of Night Noise’s back catalog, the music on Night Noises Vol 1 arrives from the darker end of the sonic spectrum; 12 tracks that run the gamut from psychedelic acid to warped techno, dubbed-out disco, and synth-driven club cuts.

In support of the release, which you can purchase here, Night Noise has offered up Roe Deers’ “Prince,” a hypnotic and psychedelic disco cut, as today’s XLR8R download, available via WeTransfer below.

Due to issues regarding the GDPR, EU readers can download the track here.


1. Tulioxi “Winter Afro Acid”

2. MiddleSkyBoom & Eliezer “Depth” 

3. Clandestino “Voice of The End Times” 

4. Aimes “Quirked”

5. Jac The disco “F2S” 

6. Jack Carel “Eastern Journey” 

7. Dance Station “Love Smack” 

8. ID_UA “Yakobilly” 

9. Roliva “Disco Lisérgico” 

10. Roe Deers “Prince” 

11. Lily Haz “Call” (Feat Ziv) 

12. Younger Than Me “No Fear”