On March 22, the Long Island-based South Fork Sound label will welcome Vancouver producer Self Evident to its roster when it delivers his self-titled debut LP. In anticipation of the forthcoming release, the imprint has unleashed a free bonus track titled “So Real.” The song’s bouncing beat becomes the foundation for waves of sound, including swelling synths, pitch-bent vocals, and dramatic chord stabs. Download “So Real” and stream a preview of the album after the jump, and click here to grab the a WAV file of the song along with an extra bonus track, “Strugglin’.”

01. Go Down Low
02. Treat Me Right
03. Stripper Pole
04. Want Freak
05. Forbidden Chamber
06. Calgary
07. Loving You (It Gets Rough)
08. Birth of Light
09. Voice of the Wind
10. Offhand (Featuring Max Ulis)
11. Ray of Hope
12. More

So Real