Brooklyn’s Ceremony imprint is looking to continue expanding the scope of electronic music it offers with the forthcoming debut outing from Prism House, the Reflections EP. Out next month, the five-track effort showcases the New York-based pair’s adventurous slant on electronic production, full of chopped found sounds and unfurling arrangements that result in tracks such as “Someone Save Me,” which comes rich with melody and heavy on Matmos’ experimental sound collage vibes. Before the Reflections EP drops on March 5, you can check out its artwork and tracklist after the jump.

01 Need You (Part I)
02 Someone Save Me
03 Need You (Part II)
04 In a Cage
05 My Love

Someone Save Me