To whet listeners’ appetites for the upcoming Postable EP, Russian producer Oceania has offered up one of its five tracks, “Stop,” a song which finds syncopated rhythms shifting restlessly under breathy vocals and breezes of white noise. It’s a quality glimpse into the Postable EP, which will be released digitally next week on 7even. For those who prefer wax, a limited run of 300 vinyl copies will also be available later this month. In the meantime, scope out the EP’s artwork and tracklist after the jump.

1. Mantra
2. You Live In Me (feat. N)
3. Postable
4. Stop (feat. N)
5. Forest

Stop feat. N