Recent years have seen a steady stream of EPs from French producer Fulgeance, and during that time he has had ample opportunity to travel the world and dish out sets to audiences far and wide. His upcoming LP, To All Of You, is dedicated to the electronic-music community that has supported him in his globe-trotting adventures. Each of the 10 original compositions on To All Of You, Fulgeance’s first full-length effort, is inspired by a city he has visited in his travels. We’ve never been to Bulgaria’s capital and largest city, but the hip-hop beats, hypnotizing arpeggiation in a minor key, and steady bassline of “Sweet Sofia” may have bumped the city a little further up on our places-to-go list. To All Of You will be released by Melting Pot on November 20; the album artwork and tracklisting can be found after the jump.

1. La Cite Des Anges
2. Hiver Normand
3. Glasgow Lunacy
4. Vilnius Bump
5. Montefalco Mato
6. London Falling
7. Sweet Sofia
8. One for Bestown
9. Espresso Fredda (I Athina einai teleia)
10. Tokyo Blue Nostalgia
11. Hiver Normand (Josip Klobucar Remix)
12. London Falling (Brokenchord Remix)
13. Sweet Sofia (1000names Remix)
14. Tokyo Blue Nostalgia (Yosi Horikawa Remix)
15. Vilnius Bump (Baron Retif et Concepcion Perez Remix)
16. Vilnius Bump (Ben Butler & Mousepad Remix)

Sweet Sofia