Break 3000 (a.k.a. Peter Gijselaers) and James Flavour (a.k.a. Felix Eder), the two German tech-house lovers who make up Dirt Crew, are following up their Deep Love compilation from last year with Deep Love 2, a collection of deep, dancefloor-ready cuts with a heavy focus on their label’s newcomers. Ahead of the compilation’s physical release on October 8, we have “Sweeter,” an eight-minute tune from the label bosses themselves. Dirt Crew’s production features all the hi-hats, cymbals, and claps you could ever need to get down on the dancefloor, as well as a bubbling bassline and some sweet vocal samples that help work out “Sweeter”‘s deep groove.