The Maghreban will release a new EP later this month, titled Islands.

There is no other information surrounding the release, except that the cover art, below, by Mat Littler, contains some reference points, and it features four “slightly trackier, more boring efforts.”

The Maghreban’s last appearances came on R&S Records with the 01deas album and Monster VIP EP. 


01. Effendi

02. Rocky & Bullwinkle

03. Switched On

04. Finagling

In advance of the EP’s January 18 release, you can download “Rocky & Bullwinkle” via the WeTransfer button below, or here for EU readers due to temporary GDPR restrictions.