Back in August, Djedjotronic issued his Drum Program EP via the Boysnoize label, and now the seasoned DJ/producer is set to return to the imprint with Interstate 101, a “21-track salute to electro music.” Incorporating a number of his own productions as well as those from The Hacker, Atom TM, Maelstrom, and others, the forthcoming mix album is said to represent—according to Djedjotronic himself—”a road trip through wild electronic territories with a detour into the techno mountains.” Of the tracks included is the Berlin producer’s own “Traffic,” a full-bodied electro track which charges with a pulsing bassline that jumps just out ahead of the production’s snapping drums and regular waves of space-age synth swells. Out on October 27 (in both mixed and unmixed form), Interstate 101 can be previewed after the jump, where we’ve also included the compilation’s complete tracklist.

01. Djedjotronic – Interstate
02. Pip Williams – ASBO Youth
03. Jensen Interceptor – Escape The Underworld
04. Djedjotronic – Traffic
05. Maelstrom – Snow Dance
06. Atom TM – Ich Bin Meine Machine (Boys Noize Remix)
07. Djedjotronic – JunkBox
08. The Hacker – Polonium 210
09. Glass Figure – Triangle Sequence
10. Automat – DNG
11. Tessla286 – Magnetic Field (Hoshina Anniversary Remix)
12. Commuter – TS-19
13. Hoshina Anniversary – Blue 439
14. SCNTST – Water Rave
15. Nehuen – Non Verbal Thinking
16. Mikron – Medika Combine
17. Djedjotronic feat. Miss Kittin – Pleasure & Pain
18. CWS – Backpropagation
19. Defekt – Your Automatik
20. Noob – Sequences
21. Voiron – Bricobrute