Last week, Seb Wildblood’s Church dropped its first release of the year, a VA titled Church Volumes 004.

Following on from 2016’s Church Volumes 003, the new VA features four tracks from label newcomers Igor B, Wasserfall & Vaage, Levon Revol, and U-I. Like much of Church’s catalog, Church Volumes 004 presents a range of deep grooves, from the aquatic hypnotism of Igor B’s “Turtle Cove” to Wasserfall & Vaage’s jazz-tinged “Namely You,” Levon Revol’s stripped-back “Analogue In Transit,” and the hazy beats of U-I‘s “Duo Decim.”

You can pick up Church Volumes 004 in full here, and in support of the release, Church has offered up U-I’s cut as today’s XLR8R download, available via WeTransfer below.

Due to issues regarding the GDPR, EU readers can download the track here.


1. Igor B “Turtle Cove”
2. Wasserfall & Vaage “Namely You”
3. Leon Revol “Analogue In Transit”
4. U-I “Duo Decim”