Seven members strong, My Dear Disco employed guitars, synths, a vox or two, bass, keyboards, drums, and a saxophone to craft its most recent release, Dancethink. The full album doesn’t drop until January 13, but the band let this track loose to tide us over until then, so all those with a taste for dance-rock inspired by 1980s sounds and heavy synths, take note. Also peep the album’s trailer, which, if nothing less, features some pretty trippy visuals.

01 White Lies
02 For Your Love
03 My Dear Disco
04 All I Do
05 Amsterdam
06 The Way
07 Madam Eon – Part One
08 Madam Eon – Part Two
09 M.Y.F. (Move Your Feet)

My Dear Disco – White Lies