Vancouver imprint 1080p has announced that its next release will be Ok, a 48-minute tape release from NYC producer Emma Olson (a.k.a. UMFANG).

The NYC artist samples old trance records and takes inspiration from Bachata and Cumbia rhythms, with 1080p describing the release as “amorphous, polyrhythmic techno influenced by latin drum patterns, dj breaks and minimal percussion.” Ok will be released on tape and digital on August 4, with the tracklisting available below.


01. Shant
02. Beta Librae
03. Ok
04. Mica
05. Shockshock
06. Quietly And Softly
07. How To Lie
08. Vast
09. Minus Twenty
10. Six
11. Cygnus