U.K. house label 2020 Vision celebrates its 15th year of releasing music for artists Crazy P, Silver City, and 2020Soundsystem, among many others, with a mix compiled by label founder Ralph Lawson. With a tracklist that ranges from Ricardo Villalobos to Basement Jaxx, the celebratory DJ set “15 Years of 2020Vision” is available for free download here and the tracklist can be found below.

Blaze – Lovelee Dae (2020Vision Accapella)
Ernesto Ferreya – Ground
Jacoozi Boys – Boccadillo (Ekkohaus Remix)
Moritz Piske – Dirt Cabana
Loko – Scarlet House
Bruno Gauthier – It’s Love (Simon Baker Remix)
Mark Broom – Life
Lil Louis – I Called You
Ekkohaus – Brian Said
Saro & Black – We Were There
Ricardo Villalobos – Easy Lee (Random Factor Unreleased Mix)
Gruber & Nurnberg – Traffic
Salvatore Freda – Bombolone
TBD – What Is This?
Basement Jaxx – Flylife
Julien Chaptal – Collider

pictured Ralph Lawson