Modeselektor‘s 50Weapons label is at it again; the Berlin-based imprint is set to close out the summer with its third installment of its Weapons of Choice compilation series. While the 10-track record will feature well-known singles and highlights from throughout the label’s diverse catalog, such as Dark Sky‘s arpeggiated, XLR8R Pick’d stylings on “Neon” and Marcel Dettmann‘s old-school-techno-inflected “Deluge,” it’ll also include a never-before-released collaborative track by Doc Daneeka & Benjamin Damage, entitled “Jumanji.” The compilation will also be made available on vinyl, though that edition won’t include Addison Groove‘s “Locked Groove” or Anstam‘s “Whiskey.” Below, you can check out the full tracklist for Weapons of Choice #20-29 before it drops on August 31.

01 Dark Sky “Neon”
02 Phon.o “Abbey Road”
03. Benjamin Damage & Doc Daneeka “Jumanji”
04 Anstam “Carmichael”
05 Cosmin TRG “De Dans”
06 Marcel Dettmann “Deluge”
07 Addison Groove “Locked Groove”
08 Phon.o “Sad Happiness”
09 Anstam “Whiskey”
10 Shed “RQ-170”