Emerging UK producer A1 Bassline has announced a new four-track EP, set for release next month via the Gruuv imprint. Called Intasound, the release features a remix from veteran London house producer Mr. G, and, according to the press release, is said to showcase “the producer’s ability to craft distinctive records out of classic elements.” It’s the artist born Christian Sibthorpe’s first release this year as A1 Bassline, although he’s been active recently as Christian Piers, releasing the Clocked Decay EP for his own SourceUnknwn label and collaborating with Leon Vynehall as Laszlo Dancehall. The Intasound EP will be available from September 16, but before then, its artwork and tracklist can be viewed below.

1. Intasound (Original Mix)
2. Jaguar Shark (Original Mix)
3. Lust In Warsaw (Original Mix)
4. Intasound (Mr.G’s Ibiza Dub)