Dutch techno duo Paul Boex and Dave Miller (a.k.a. Abstract Division) have announced a new EP called Metropolis that pays homage to Detroit. Alongside the title track’s original version, which sticks close to the spirit of melodic, rhythmic minimalism for which the city is known, the EP also features remixes by Oscar Mulero (under his Trolley Route alias, which hasn’t been heard of since 2010), Function, who heads for dark territory, and Marcel Fengler, who infuses things with his trademark Berlin funk. The original mix of the title track can be streamed on the player below ahead of the full release of Metropolis on June 22 via Dynamic Reflection.