Though his Era Extraña LP came out in fall of 2011, Neon Indian (pictured above) will release an EP’s worth of remixes from the record next week featuring work from Actress, Optimo, Patten, and others. The Errata Annex EP is said to feature remixers that reflect Neon Indian’s own personal tastes, as he explains in the press release, “The artists were chosen by whatever most consistently blared out of my headphones that fall [of touring the record] and what I was most giddy to hear—an amalgamation of the songs I was playing live and the artists I’d listen to later that night.” The five-track record will officially drop on April 9 via Mom + Pop, but before then, the artwork, tracklist, and a stream of Boyd Rice’s contribution to the record can be found below.

01 Polish Girl (Optimo Mix)
02 Halogen (Boyd Rice Remix)

03 Heart Release (Patten Remix)
04 Blindside Kiss (Actress Remix)
05 Hex Girlfriend (Twin Shadow Remix)