Berlin-by-way-of-Canada producers Adam Marshall and XI (who actually just moved back to Toronto after a stint in the German capital) have together formed Graze, a new collaborative project that will debut next month with a self-titled EP for Marshall’s own New Kanada label. The pair has shared a video for the six-track effort’s lead tune, which can be found below along with the EP’s artwork and full tracklist. The Graze EP is out April 29.

1. TheSust
2. No Save
3. Cathode Bias
4. Ques
5. Dexires
6. On Board