Berlin-by-way-of-Toronto producer Adam Marshall will add to his recent success as half of the Bubblin’ UpGraze duo (alongside Christian “XI” Andersen) with a new solo 12″ set to drop via his own New Kanada label this fall. The two-track record comes with a lofty press release which describes the pair of productions as consisting of “fragments of white to dark-gray cherty material, quartz-rich bass, diagenetic clap nodules, and stromatolitic snares.” It’s anyone’s guess as to what exactly that will sound like at this point, but given Marshall’s and New Kanada’s track record so far this year, it’ll likely be worth checking out. The Night Train 12″ will see an official release on October 3, but in the meantime, its artwork and tracklist are included below.

01 Night Train
02 Heavy Metals