Roughly two years after his Transistor Rhythm LP dropped via Modeselektor’s 50Weapons imprint, Bristolian bass maestro Addison Groove will return to the label in early 2014 to release his follow-up album, Addison Groove presents James Grieve. The 14-track record is said to be the result of the UK artist spending “hours upon hours with other likeminded weirdos in his studio”—as it features a handful of collaborations with producers Sam Binga and DJ Die, in addition to contributions from vocalists Josefina and MC DRS—and is described as having a “junglish-footwork flux.” Addison Groove presents James Grieve will arrive on February 28, but before then, its tracklist and artwork can be found below.

01 Intro
02 Just You feat. Josefina
03 Warped
04 11th feat. Sam Binga
05 Space Apples
06 Malus
07 One Fall
08 The Spirit Level
09 Bad Seed
10 Abandon
11 167 Blast feat. DJ Die
12 Cultivate
13 Rzor feat. Sam Binga and MC DRS
14 Ain‘t It Love