By most accounts the world’s largest annual gathering focused on electronic music, the upcoming Amsterdam Dance Event festival has made its final line-up announcement which includes another helping of impressive acts slated to perform throughout the five-day event. Adding to a line-up that already includes the likes of DJ Koze, Ricardo Villalobos, Hieroglyphic Being, Omar-S, and KiNK, ADE’s latest announcement has revealed that Ben Klock, Joy Orbison (pictured above), Marcel Dettmann, Robert Hood, FKA Twigs, Seven Davis Jr, DJ Harvey, Soul Clap, Julio Bashmore, Surgeon, Legowelt, Voices from the Lake, and Young Marco, among others, will also take part in the festivities.

Taking place from October 15 to the 19 in over 80 different locations across Amsterdam, ADE’s full list of confirmed artists can be found here. Furthermore, the 2014 edition of the festival will also serve as ADE’s final run at Amsterdam’s renowned Trouw club before it closes at the end of the year; Trouw’s full ADE schedule—which includes sets from Four Tet, Jon Hopkins, Leon Vynehall, the Hessle Audio crew, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Talaboman, and Floating Points—can be perused here.