PAN‘s next release will be an album by ADR.

Aaron David Ross (a.k.a. ADR) first joined forces with Bill Kouligas‘ imprint PAN last year, with the Deceptionista full-length. Prior to that, the Brooklyn-based artist had also released solo material with Public Information and Hippos In Tanks, as well as being one half of Gatekeeper. His next release, eight-tracker THROAT, was made exclusively from vocal samples; the label promises everything from “reichian polyrhythmic EDM” to “Bieber-esque beatboxing.”

THROAT will hit stores November 25.


01. Every Node
02. Lost Ya
03. King David
04. No Sweat
05. Advice
06. Severance
07. Effort
08. U Never