With four free tracks already online with much more to come, Adult Swim’s 2016 Singles Program is already turning out to be one of network’s best to date since it first launched in 2010. Offering up free and exclusive downloadable singles that are released weekly throughout the summer and fall, the annual program has already dished out tracks from VHOL, Dawn Richard, and footwork luminary DJ Paypal. This week’s single comes from UK electronic veteran Clark, whose track “Mirage Trooper” is a shattering, bass-infused tune that transitions into a valiant ambient piece at the four-minute mark.

The envelope-pushing network continues to create working relationships between like-minded musicians with a new cast of artists, which features Atlanta trap denizens Metro Boomin and Mike WiLL Made-It as well as LA beat scene pioneer Flying Lotus. Tracks will be reinforced by their uncanny ability to create idiosyncratic visuals through videos, commercials, and their signature “bumps.

Download the track “Mirage Trooper” here.

Adult Swim Singles Series 2016 Lineup:

Against Me!
Blanck Mass
Die Antwoord
DJ Paypal
Earl Sweatshirt/KNX
Elysia Crampton
Flying Lotus
Jenny Hval
Metro Boomin’
Mica Levi
Mike-Will Made It
Rae Sremmurd
Run the Jewels
Ryan Hemsworth
Thelonius Martin ft. Joey Purp
Tim Hecker
Vince Staples