The collaborative effort between veteran DJ/producer Mark Pritchard and singer Steve Spacek, Africa HiTech, is set to release its debut album on May 10 via Warp. The 11-song 93 Million Miles LP follows closely after last year’s Hitecherous and Blen EPs, and is said to be “an unflinchingly ambitious product of international globe-trotting that carves a new faultline into the rapidly expanding terrain of ‘bass music.'” Below, you can hear a fresh example of those kinds of sounds in the first single to leak from Africa HiTech’s forthcoming record, “Out in the Streets,” and check out the album art and tracklist for 93 Million Miles, too. You can also pre-order the record here.

01. 93 Million Miles
02. Do U Wanna Fight
03. Out In The Streets
04. Future Moves
05. Glangslap
06. Our Luv
07. Spirit
08. Light The Way
09. Foot Step
10. Cyclic Sun
11. Don’t Fight It

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".
XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "facebook" and source: "<iframe src=";layout=standard&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=450&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:450px; height:35px;" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>".