AGF’s a busy lady. Besides unveiling not one, but two solo full-lengths in 2008, then producing Ellen Allien’s Sool, the woman born Antye Greie-Fuchs has also been occupied with making the second album for her AGF/Delay project with partner Sasu Ripatti (a.k.a. Luomo, a.k.a. Vladislav Delay).

The duo is putting the finishing touches on Symptoms, the follow-up to 2005’s Explode, and will release the album on February 27 via BPitch Control.

In the meantime, Greie-Fuchs and Ripatti still have a batch of MP3s from Explode available at their site for download, should you be in need of more sultry, experimental pop this week. Of course, there’s always this number too.

01 Get Lost
02 Connection
03 Downtown Snow
04 Outbreak
05 Bulletproof
06 Generic
07 Congo Hearts
08 Most Beautyull
09 Symptoms
10 Smileaway
11 Second Life
12 In Cycles