I think Moon Safari and I’m immediately transported back to 1998, when laid-back, hypnotic synth-pop was ruling electronic music and French duo Air were seen as masters of that genre.

Ten years on, Nicolas Godin and Jean-Benoît Dunckel are reissuing and expanding their classic album, which will drop March 31 in the U.K. and April 15 in the States. The limited edition package will arrive as a three-disc set, and include the original Moon Safari, a remixes and rarities disc, and a DVD documentary entitled Air: Eating, Sleeping, Waiting & Playing. The latter is footage of the duo’s first tour, along with video clips and rare album graphics.

CD 1
1. La Femme D’Argent
2. Sexy Boy
3. All I Need
4. Kelly Watch the Stars
5. Talisman
6. Remember
7. You Make it Easy
8. Ce Matin-Là
9. New Star in the Sky (Chanson Pour Solal)
10. Le Voyage De Penelope

CD 2
1. Remember (David Whitaker Version)
2. Kelly Watch the Stars (Live on BBC, 1998)
3. J’Ai Dormi Sous L’Eau (Live on BBC, 1998)
4. Sexy Boy (Live on BBC, 1998)
5. Kelly Watch the Stars (Moog Cookbook Remix)
6. Mabrouk (Live on KCRW, 1998)
7. You Make it Easy (Live on KCRW, 1998)
8. Bossa 96 (Demo)
9. Kelly Watch the Stars (Demo)
10. Sexy Boy (Beck Sex Kino Mix)