Revealed over the summer that the duo comprises Manchester producers Synkro and Indigo, shadowy outfit Akkord has just shared the particulars of its debut album for Houndstooth. The 10-track Akkord LP is scheduled to arrive on November 25, roughly six months after its Navigate EP dropped. That record’s title track will appear alongside nine never-before-heard original productions which are said to “[blur] the lines between junglist revivalism, smoky ambience, and suctioned dub, with a consistently engaging pulse linking the styles.” Leading up to its first LP’s release, Akkord will be sharing previews of its new music on its website, here; the tracklist and artwork for Akkord can be found below.

01. Torr Vale
02. Smoke Circle
03. 3dOS
04. Folded Edge
05. Conveyor
06. Hex AD
07. Channel Drift
08. Navigate
09. Rocendal
10. Undertow