Berlin’s Vakant label is set to release Tenacity, a new compilation featuring tracks from many of the label’s associates, including Alex Smoke, Livio & Roby, and more.


01. Anonym “Train To Lisboa”
02. Alex Smoke “Above Divide”
03. Tolga Fidan “GG alpha 1”
04. Sons of Tiki “Contemporary State Of Mind”
05. Nico Purman “No Such Key”
06. Livio & Roby “Tidal Reshape”
07. Non-Operational People “Octogonal Library”
08. Sons of Tiki “Midnight Arguments”
09. Livio & Roby “Singular Reshape”
10. Nico Purman “St3am”

Tenacity is scheduled for April 3 release.