Dublin-based imprint All City Records has announced the debut of Jheri Tracks, a new sub-label launching next week aimed at releasing more dance-floor oriented 12-inches.

To celebrate the imprint’s debut, Jheri Tracks has announced the release of an 18-track compilation named, Jheri Tracks Vol.1, along a seven-track vinyl sampler, featuring both old and new talent. Opal Tapes affiliates, The CyclistLumigraph, Basic House and Life’s Hack are among the recognizable names who will be dropping new material next week.

Hear previews of the upcoming Jheri Tracks releases on the player, below.


01. Evan Jones – My Days
02. Ghost – Herron
03. Sias – Lakota
04. Baby Air – Summer Love
05. Úbung – Yllek R
06. Eazy Haze – 800 Dub
07. Life’s Track – Unconventional Sound
08. Serpico – Serpico!
09. West To West – Eternal Ways
10. The Cyclist – Tech Tape Reels
11. Joe Herrick – Din Dun Dun Dundun
12. Bastiengoat – Boytek
13. Cambo – Phantom Liquidity
14. Lumigraph – Pizzatalk
15. Melly – No Right Turn
16. Linckoln – Little Launch
17. DE – Sunrise
18. Basic House – Bouncing Bomb

Vinyl Sampler Tracklisting:
A1. The Cyclist – Tech Tape Reels
A2. Lumigraph – Pizzatalk
A3. Cambo – Phantom Liquidity
B1. Evan Jones – My Days
B2. Bastiengoat – Boytek
B3. West To West – Eternal Ways
B4. D.E. – Sunrise

Jheri Tracks Vol. 1 will land, in digital and MiniDisc formats, via Jheri Tracks on February 1, 2016.