With its 16th edition scheduled to take in place in Montreal in May, Montreal’s MUTEK festival has revealed the first wave of performers set to appear at the annual Canadian festival. Of the names included in this first announcement are Ostgut Ton regular Steffi (pictured above), Andy Stott (whose Mille & Andrea project is also on the bill), Border Community head James Holden, Sherwood & Pinch, Session Victim, Rrose, Atom™, Lucy, stateside producer Strategy, and Erased Tapes affiliate Rival Consoles, among others. Set to take place from May 27 -31, the full list of artists announced today for MUTEK’s 2015 edition can be found here.

In addition to the line-up announcement, MUTEK has also shared a mix pieced together by MUTEK programmer Vincent Lemieux and featuring tracks from a number of the artists slated to perform throughout this year’s festival. The hour-long MUTEK 2015 Preview mix can be streamed in full below, where the set’s full tracklist has also been included.

1. Boundary – Fractal
2. Rival Consoles – 3 Chords
3. Andy Stott – Faith in Strangers
4. Kiasmos – Looped
5. John Tejada – Y 0 Why
6. Session Victim – Cow Palace
7. Strategy – Return from the Stars
8. Cobblestone Jazz – Before This
9. Holden – Renate (Daphni remix)
10. Sherwood & Pinch – Africa 138
11. Lucy – We live as We Dream
12. Millie & Andrea – Quay