Having commissioned an impressive list of producers to reimagine his tracks over the years, UK artist Maps has gathered a selection of the best (and somewhat hard to find) reworks for Maps Realigned, a forthcoming collection set to appear via Mute in August. Among the artists featured will be Andy Stott (pictured above), whose take on Maps’ “I Heard Them Say” appeared early on in John Talbot’s excellent DJ-Kicks mix album from last year. In addition, reworks from The Field, Paul Woolford, Fantastic Mr. Fox, M83, and Oliver Huntemann are also set to be included in the collection, which spans work commissioned across three separate studio albums from the Maps project.

Maps Realigned will see its official release on August 19. In the meantime, the record’s artwork and tracklist has been included below, while M83’s remix of “To the Sky” can be streamed in full here.

01 To The Sky (M83 Remix)
02 I Heard Them Say (Maps Remix)
03 It Will Find You (Mock & Toof Remix)
04 Built To Last (Free School Remix) **
05 Let Go Of The Fear (Oliver Huntemann Dub)
06 I Dream Of Crystal (Steve Lawler Remix)
07 Love Will Come (Paul Woolford Anti-Gravity Club Mix)
08 Die Happy, Die Smiling (Maxime Dangles Club Mix)
09 You Don’t Know Her Name (The Field Remix)
10 A.M.A. (Eule Remix) **
11 Don’t Fear (Fantastic Mr. Fox Remix)
12 I Heard Them Say (Andy Stott Remix)