Los Angeles producer and saxophonist Brian Allen Simon (a.k.a. Anenon) has revealed the details of Sagrada, his forthcoming sophomore LP for his own Non Projects label. A former XLR8Rpodcast contributor, Simon’s debut full-length, the Rhodes-soaked Inner Hue, arrived in the Spring of 2012, preceded by the artist’s excellent Acquiescence EP, which we included as one of our favorite releases of 2012.

Now, the forthcoming Sagrada LP is described as “the work of an artist who has spent time traveling the world and playing music alongside many of today’s sonic luminaries,” resulting in an album that “bears a clearer voice.” Furthermore, the record aims to display Simon’s saxophone skills in a more prominent light, as the breathy instrument is said to “lead songs with a strong free jazz-inflected vocabulary… [showing up] in processed forms as both texture and rhythm.” Set to arrive on September 23 via Non Projects, the artwork and full tracklist for Anenon’s upcoming sophomore LP have been included below.

01 Voice One
02 Lights and Rocks
03 Shibaura
04 Aurora
05 Lithograph
06 Karma
07 Surface Points
08 Sagrada
09 Emblem
10 The Color White
11 End