With her new album, Don’t Stop, getting ready for release November 17 on Smalltown Supersound, Norwegian pop star Annie has added a bonus EP to her forthcoming sophomore album. The five-track affair, entitled All Night, features music produced by long-time collaborator Richard X and Paul Epworth who’s known for his work with Bloc Party, The Rapture, and Primal Scream, to name a few. Annie is also bringing her DJ skills to the US for a three-day stint in New York and California, playing new tracks and unheard remixes from her upcoming releases. More info after the jump.

All Night Tracklist:
1. All Night (produced by Paul Epworth)
2. I Know Ur Girlfriend Hates Me (produced by Richard X)
3. Anthonio (produced by Richard X)
4. I Can’t Let Go (with Fredrik Saroea from Datarock on guest vocals)
5. Sweet (produced by Brian Higgins/Xenomania)

Tour Dates:
Thu. Nov. 12 — San Francisco, CA @ Popscene
Tue. Nov. 17 — Los Angeles, CA @ Cinespace
Thu. Nov. 19 — Brooklyn, NY @ N8 Space