Electro-pop chanteuse Annie has signed to the eminently popular Smalltown Supersound label, and her sophomore record drops on November 17. Titled Don’t Stop, the album is an amalgam of different influences, from the boisterous French pop of Serge Gainsbourg to the progressive house stylings of Morgan Page. Given the critical and popular acclaim for her debut, Anniemal, it is certain that her latest work will only cement her reputation as one of the more substantive female vocalists of our times.

Don’t Stop Tracklisting:

01. Hey Annie
02. My Love Is Better
03. Bad Times
04. Don’t Stop
05. I Don’t Like Your Band
06. Songs Remind Me Of You
07. Marie Cherie
08. Take You Home
09. The Breakfast Song
10. Loco
11. When The Night
12. Heaven And Hell