Just yesterday, a documentary highlighting the life of late iconic hip-hop producer James Dewitt Yancey (a.k.a. J Dilla) surfaced, and today, we’ve received word that yet another posthumous record will appear later this spring. Entitled Dilla Lost Tapes, the collection will be the third posthumous Dilla record, following 2009’s Jay Stay Paid and last year’s Dillatroit. As we reported last month, a different posthumous Dilla album, the vocal-oriented The Diary, is already in the works, with first single “Anthem” b/w “Trucks” scheduled to arrive via the Dilla-founded Pay Jay imprint on April 15. As for Dilla Lost Tapes, it will be released by Moodymann’s Mahogani label on April 10; the artwork and tracklist are below, and previews of all of the tracks have been made available here. (via Juno Plus)

A1. I’m Back Nickl
A2. Dilla Beats 2
A3. 73 Soundtrack
A4. Slow as Trick
A5. Monkies N Car
A6. Token Jazz Hour
A7. Videogame 1
A8. Aahhh
A9. Still Laffin
A10. Session 4
B1. Licking
B2. Here We Go Again
B3. 3 Round Da Corner
B4. Me2
B5. Get Da Negga
B6. Havn Some Fun