Anthony Naples returns to his own Proibito label on December 8 with a new EP, Smacks. The New York producer’s debut full-length, Body Pill, was released on Four Tet’s Text imprint back in February. But, as Resident Advisor reports, while that record dealt in more exploratory sonics, this latest effort sees Naples returning to the dancefloor. Find a complete tracklist below, where B-side cut “Bonobo” is also streaming in full.

A1 Smacks
A2 Zitronen
B1 Bonobo
B2 Dopes to Infinity (4DM)