Anticipate label head Ezekiel Honig has made a new mix of the label’s more ambient sounds available for free download. Featuring the gauzy works of M. Templeton and aA. Munson alongside the watery atmospherics of Nicola Ratti and Sawako, the mix is certain to put listeners into states of melancholic reverie. As if one mix were not enough, Honig has also made his May set from MUTEK available for free download. Click on these links and get dreamy!

Anticipate Mix #1 is available here.


1. M. Templeton + aA. Munson – It’s OK to Fall
2. M. Templeton + aA. Munson – Safer
3. Nicola Ratti – Voluta Musica
4. Sawako – Purple Sky Coming
5. Ezekiel Honig – Past Tense Kitchen Movement
6. Nicola Ratti – Coconut
7. Mark Templeton – Please Take Me
8. Morgan Packard – Untitled
9. Mark Templeton – From Verse to Verse
10. Klimek – Sound of Confusion
11. Klimek – For Marvin Gaye and Russell Jones – Dedications

Ezekiel Honig’s MUTEK set is available here.