Antigone will release his debut album, Rising, in November. 

The French artist, real name Antonin Jeanson, has appeared on Token several times previously, most recently with last year’s Ostinato. He’s also released on Indigo Aera, Construct Re-Form, Concrete Music, and Dement3d. 

We’re told that Rising is an album “that exerts itself to stimulate the mind and the body simultaneously. As such, it’s a record that gives the dramatic illusion of having a physical pulse.” It sees Jeanson “oscillate between great ambient introspections carried by spacey synths and deconstructed rhythms, and elegant techno epics that are suitable for listening pleasure as much as for the pure abandonment of reality.” 


01. Rising

02. Sands Of Time

03. Perchance To Dream

04. Lost And Found

05. Out There

06. Duality Of Mind

07. Infinite Limit

08. It Follows

09. Dume

10. Irreversible

11. Love Field

Rising LP will arrive on November 16, with “Dume” streaming in full via the player below.